Time da Órion

Guilherme Mesquita Wendling

Vendas

Guilherme Mesquita Wendling

guilherme@orionsm.com.br

Odivan de Costa

Vendas

Odivan de Costa

odivan@orionsm.com.br

55 99214.5050

Eduardo

Locação

Eduardo

eduardo@orionsm.com.br

Marta Cavalheiro

Vendas

Marta Cavalheiro

marta@orionsm.com.br

Paula Peters

Vendas

Paula Peters

paula@orionsm.com.br

Victoria

Pré-Vendas

Victoria

atendimento@orionsm.com.br

55 98418.1029

Felipe

Vendas

Felipe

felipe@orionsm.com.br

Franciele

Locação

Franciele

franciele@orionsm.com.br

Norton Martins Moro

Vendas

Norton Martins Moro

norton@orionsm.com.br

Laiara

Locação

Laiara

laiara@orionsm.com.br

Alessandra Scremin

Vendas

Alessandra Scremin

alessandra@orionsm.com.br

Ricardo Sanfelice

Vendas

Ricardo Sanfelice

ricardosanfelice@orionsm.com.br

Sonia Rios

Vendas

Sonia Rios

sonia@orionsm.com.br

Giselle Centenaro

Agenciador de Imóveis

Giselle Centenaro

giselle@orionsm.com.br

Suelen Boeira

Recursos Humanos

Suelen Boeira

suelen@orionsm.com.br

Tiago

Vendas

Tiago

tiago@orionsm.com.br

55 99964.7612

Artur Lunardi Di Fante

Locação

Artur Lunardi Di Fante

artur@orionsm.com.br

Vítor Lunardi Di Fante

Vendas

Vítor Lunardi Di Fante

vitor@orionsm.com.br

55 99142.6026

Simone Almeida

Vendas

Simone Almeida

simone@orionsm.com.br

55 99950.8032

Ricardo Martins Bembom Oliveira

Locação

Ricardo Martins Bembom Oliveira

ricardo@orionsm.com.br

Marlon

Vendas

Marlon

marlon@orionsm.com.br

55 99154.0180

Viviani Kürschner

Locação

Viviani Kürschner

viviani@orionsm.com.br

Luis Fernando Kerkhoff

Agenciador de Imóveis

Luis Fernando Kerkhoff

fernando@orionsm.com.br

Mauricio Dias

Vendas

Mauricio Dias

mauricio@orionsm.com.br

Franco Olivera

Locação

Franco Olivera

franco@orionsm.com.br

Alex Soldati

Vendas

Alex Soldati

alex@orionsm.com.br

55 99977.6952

Natália

Marketing

Natália

natalia@orionsm.com.br

55 99189.3625

James Carvalho

Marketing

James Carvalho

james@orionsm.com.br

55 99145.0526

Tuani

Locação

Tuani

tuani@orionsm.com.br

Caroline

Vendas

Caroline

caroline@orionsm.com.br

Cristopher Winckler Flores

Vendas

Cristopher Winckler Flores

cristopher@orionsm.com.br

João Alberto Correa DI Fante

João Alberto Correa DI Fante

difante@orionsm.com.br

55 99191.2626

Marketing

Katia

katia@orionsm.com.br

55 99989.2038

Karine Aquino

Marketing

Karine Aquino

karine@orionsm.com.br

Vendas

Pedro

pedro@orionsm.com.br